Team Gazprom – RusVelo

Kolobnev Alexandr
Firsanov Sergey
Shalunov Evgeny
Arslanov Ildar
Ovechkin Artem
Maikin Roman
Rybalkin Aleksey
Savitskiy Ivan
Solomennikov Andrei
Serov Alexander
Sveshnikov Kirill
Nikolaev Sergey
Foliforov Alexander
Manakov Victor
Nych Artem
Ershov Artur
Boev Igor
Stash Mamyr
Kurbatov Alexey
Evtushenko Alexander
Kustadinchev Roman
Zakarin Aydar

Foundation year: 2012
Headquarter / activity location: Lonato del Garda, Brescia, Italy
Victories, relevant races:
- Giro d'Italia, stage 15 win
- Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali: stages 1, 2 and GC win
- Giro dell'Appennino win
- Tour of Estonia, stage 2 win
- Tour du Limousin, stage 2 win
- 2016 Russian National Road Championship, U23
Riding: Colnago
Distinguishing marks: The team is 100% Russian

Gazprom – RusVelo is a national Russian cycling project. It has a Professional Continental Team licence, allowing it to compete in UCI Continental Circuit races and, by invitation, some World Tour events. Active on the professional scene since 2009, it is based in Lugano. In 2016 the team took part in its first Grand Tour – the Giro d’Italia, where it took a stage win with Alexandr Foliforov. It also acquired a several National championship titles within elite and U23 categories.

is also

Enter your details and sign up for our newsletter.

*campi obbligatori